These happy outcomes keep me perpetually inspired . . .

Hi Dave,

DanaRaphaelle2I have been meaning to write to you for some now to say thank you for your help. We spoke on the phone in the spring when I was very ill and you advised me to read your Self Healing Colitis & Crohn’s book. It may have saved my life. I was unable to eat without vomiting and experiencing diarrhea and I was in bad shape. I followed your eating plan and within 12 weeks I was healed and strong and healthy again. I can not thank you enough for your wonderful book and have recommended it to several people who also had digestive problems. Thank you for writing your wonderful book! And thank you for responding to me when I reached out through the internet asking for help. I was desperate and was truly afraid I might die if I didn’t get help.

With deep gratitude,

Dana Raphaelle
Encino, California

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

