New testimonial for Self Healing Colitis & Crohn’s

April, 2010

Hi Dave,

I just ordered another Self Healing Colitis & Crohn’s paperback for my Mom back in the States and will probably order another one from my Dad, soon. Neither have colitis, but your book is so invaluable for anyone suffering from living and eating improperly.

I’m your original eBook purchaser from years ago, living in Mexico, who was suffering from colitis pain, but unable to easily get shipments here. I was so appreciative that you agreed to sell me a PDF copy, which you said you had not done before. Good to see that you now offer an eBook as an option. 🙂

Your book is invaluable. It changed my life tremendously. I’m actually thankful that I was stuck in Mexico with no money and no health insurance (and in my 40s!) and suffering from colitis pain. Had I health insurance, I might have never been forced to find alternative methods for healing. Though I never completely detoxified originally, after three weeks, I was free from pain and by four weeks had lost 30 lbs.

Thanks, again, for helping me out and for writing the second most important book in the world.

Gracias y saludos,

John Mark Davis, Mexico

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

