“I love you for discovering what heals ulcerative colitis and saving my life. “

July, 2012

I’ve had chronic ulcerative colitis since the age of 11. I am now 49. I have had 17 blood transfusions, was admitted in hospital for up to 2 months at a time and they wanted to remove my bowel at age 11. I said “NO WAY” — thank God! I have been gravely sick with this over the years.

UC has totally ruined my life in every aspect, e.g.: boyfriends, work, traveling, etc. because I am always looking for a toilet asap because of the urgency involved. About 7 years ago I was also diagnosed with a rectovaginal fistula. This was just the icing on the cake for me. Three months ago I had surgery for the fistula.

I was Googling and found Dr. David Klein’s Colitis & Crohn’s Health Recovery Center website http://www.colitis-crohns.com and read about how he had chronic UC and healed himself 100% 28 years ago. WOW! After reading Dr. Dave’s story I instantly knew he was the man who I needed to contact immediately. This I did straight up. His story was like reading a miracle. It would be my dream come true if I was to totally rid my body FOREVER of this awful, debilitating, cruel and embarrassing illness I hate.

I ordered his book, Self Healing Colitis & Crohn’s http://www.shop.colitiscurebook.com/ and started the “healing phase diet” 8 days ago. I also ceased using mesalazine immediately. (It does nothing anyway, in my opinion.) I feel truly amazing already. In my stomach there is no grumbling and gurgling. My symptoms 8 days ago were signs of active UC: diarrhoea, blood, mucous, urgency. After 8 days the signs and symptoms have gone. I have super increased energy, can think more clearly, look better and feel calmer. I am loving this and cannot wait to be totally free from UC forever.

Thank you, Dr. Dave. You are an angel living on Earth and I love you for discovering what heals ulcerative colitis and saving my life.

Forever grateful,

Karina
Australia

    • PAWAN KUMAR
    • October 4th, 2012

    Is this really true that ulcerative colitis can be cured,it is very difficult to believe,since I am suffering from 8 years,please help me . I am in great depression at the moment because it is affecting the education very much and it is very difficult to deal with this disease,so what to do or what not to do I am not able to understand at the moment

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

