The Vegan Healing Diet tm

Twenty-eight years of experience after healing my own inflammatory bowel disease (ulcerative colitis) and helping 2,500 heal theirs (colitis, Crohn’s, IBS, etc.) has taught me the most effective healing diet for IBD and all other diseases of the gut. I call it the Vegan Healing Diet tm. I teach it in great detail in my medically-endorsed guidebook, Self Healing Colitis & Crohn’s. You can quickly learn the healing diet program, apply it by your self or with my help if needed, and start feeling better quickly, enjoy eating like never before, heal up and create the life of health and happiness of your loftiest dreams. Self Healing Colitis & Crohn’s can be purchased at http://www.colitis-crohns.com, and http://www.shop.colitiscurebook.com/, and http://www.vibranthealthandwealth.com/bookstore/bookstore-individual.php?ID=1, as well as Amazon.com (paperback and Kindle versions) and iTunes (iPad version) and dozens of book stores. Self Healing Colitis & Crohn’s served as my doctoral thesis for my PhD in Natural Health and Healing. The Vegan Healing Diet tm is delicious, simple and totally liberating. In 3 to 8 weeks most clients heal up and begin enjoying a whole new reality of joyous healthful living. Anyone can do this, no matter how skeptical at first. I know–I was one, and now I am grateful for the opportunity to help you and yours realize your full potential in healing and vibrant health. Please contact me at dave@colitis-crohns.com or 808-572-0861 if you’d like to talk. I am glad to serve.

To your health and happiness,

Dr. David Klein, Hygienic Doctor
Colitis & Crohn’s Health Recovery Center
http://www.colitis-crohns.com

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

