Self Healing Colitis & Crohn’s Helps 2 More Conquer IBD

SHCC-4th-cvr-3.5-inDecember, 2012

“After 19 days of the self-healing plan, I can finally see the effects!!! My stools are formed with no blood! I am absolutely over the moon about this. I can’t stop smiling. I feel like I did when I was six. I am so happy and mum  and dad are overwhelmed with joy. The stormy ocean has finally calmed down. From the bottom of my heart, I thank you for helping me on the journey to getting my life back in order.”

V. T., England

* * *

December, 2012
“I read your book Self Healing Colitis & Crohn’s. It’s the best book on intestinal health ever written! It’s filled with information and facts not just talk and opinions. I am recommending this book to every person as all could benefit from this information. I had severe intestinal tract problems and cured myself using the principles in your book. I am ultra-sensitive to everything I eat and can say that what you have to say about diet and nutrition is 100% accurate.”

R.S., Colorado

* * *

Colitis & Crohn’s Health Recovery Center

http://www.colitis-crohns.com

http://www.shop.colitiscurebook.com/

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

