27,000 Bananas and No More Colitis!

July, 2013

Hi Dave,

I would like to share something with you. It’s mainly a giant thank you for helping me three years ago. I had colitis pretty bad and bought your Self Healing Colitis & Crohn’s  book. I read it from cover to cover several times and had a consultation with you.

Everything you told me about my detox phase came true except one thing: you told me that I would reach 116 pounds and you were off—I got down to 114 pounds. Pretty darn good call : ) You also said I would regain the lost weight, and you talked about how good I would be feel in the future if I kept up the healthful lifestyle. Everything you said came true and is continuing to stay true.

I’ve been following the diet to the letter except for a few pizza slips in the beginning. I’m now age 50 and I feel better than I ever have felt in my entire life!! No exaggeration!! I usually have awesome energy and feel great.

ImageIt was a long slow process. I earned all of it one meal at a time. I just took up running and I can’t believe that I’m running at all. I was never able to run before without getting so out of breath that I would have to stop. Now I can run a long way and barely be out of breath. It’s unbelievable to me that I finally achieved an endurance goal the other day that I had worked on for three years.

You also gave me a tremendous gift as well, and that was Ryan Pate’s e-mail address. We have been in constant contact with each other ever since I asked him for help three years ago. What a godsend he has been. I have a deep love for him and consider him to be one of the most outstanding people I’ve come across.

“Thank you” just doesn’t cut it. I am so grateful to you for everything that you have done for me and mere words can’t convey my feelings. I’m moved to tears as I write this to you. I’m so grateful for the gift of health that you have shared with me. You also told me that it takes two to five years to fully remineralize the body and I feel like I’m going to continue to get better and better.

Over the past three years I’ve eaten over 27,000 bananas and a ton of other awesome food as well : ) I also have a big-ass garden as well!!

Please accept a giant heartfelt thank you!!

Sincerely,

Bill Uhl
Pennsylvania

http://www.colitis-crohns.com
http://www.colitiscurebook.com

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

